Home Zephyr Trading s.r.l
Via Privata OTO, 10
19136 La Spezia

Ph.+39.0187.502341
Fax.+39.0187.503335
info@zephyrtrading.com

Vat number 00752690115
Versione italiana
Company
Products
Services
Agents
Contacts

P0STAL ADDRESS

Zephyr Trading s.r.l
P.IVA/VAT : IT 00752690115
REA 71082
Cap. Soc. i.v. Euro 78.000,00

Via Privata Oto, 10
19136 La Spezia (SP)
Italy

Ph.+39.0187.502341
Fax.+39.0187.503335




WATCH OUR NEWS SITE
News Site

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIBE

View previous campaigns.


OUR DEPARTMENTS

Customer Service
Telephone: +39.0187.502341
Fax+39.0187.503335
info@zephyrtrading.com


CONTACT INFORMATION

The company can count on its efficient and motivated staff that is able to provide top level expertise and assistance meeting our customers’ needs and requirements.

CEO
Paolo Castagnet
p.castagnet@zephyrtrading.com

Sales & Service Manager
Matteo Battaglioli
m.battaglioli@zephyrtrading.com

Business Development Manager
Carlo De Monti
c.demonti@zephyrtrading.com

Customer Service Manager
Christian Serenetti
c.serenetti@zephyrtrading.com

Daihatsu Genuine Parts
Marilena Rota
m.rota@zephyrtrading.com

Customer Sales Executive
Laura Fareri
l.fareri@zephyrtrading.com
Alessandra Beretta
a.beretta@zephyrtrading.com

Sales Engineer
Tommaso Galuppini
t.galuppini@zephyrtrading.com
Eros Bonatti
e.bonatti@zephyrtrading.com

Logistic dept.
Marella Monticelli
m.monticelli@zephyrtrading.com

Warehouse
Christian De Marco
logistica@zephyrtrading.com
Simone Gallo
logistica@zephyrtrading.com


Accounting by Zephyr Investments & Service srl
CEO
Nicoletta De Monti
n.demonti@zephyrtrading.com

CFO
Carlo De Monti
c.demonti@zephyrtrading.com

Accounting Manager
Maria Augusta Ponzanelli
m.a.demonti@zephyrtrading.com

Accounting
Nella Signorini
n.signorini@zephyrtrading.com

Secretary
Federica Furlan
segreteria@zephyrtrading.com